Anthems at Emanuel

January - March 2019

Choir Members - here are files for the fall. You can get Sunday Hymns HERE

Date
Anthem
PDF
Audio ALL PARTS
AUDIO Rehearsal Files

Epiphany

Sunday, January 6

Walk in the Light

PDF

MP3

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Baptsm of Our Lord

Sunday, January 13

There Shall a Star PDF MP3

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Lectionary 2

Water into Wine

Sunday, January 20

Come Join in Cana's Feast PDF MP3

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Lectionary 3

Sunday, January 27

The Heavens are Telling PDF MP3

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Soprano Solo

Tenor Solo

Bass Solo

Lectionary 4

Sunday, February 3

O Morning Star PDF MP3

Soprano

Alto (Sop 2)

Tenor (Alto)

Bass 1 (Tenor)

Bass 2

Lectionary 5

Sunday, February 10

Cantate Domino - Hassler PDF MP3

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Lectionary 6

Sunday, February 17

Sanctus - Faure Requiem

Justis Memoria - Victoria

PDF

 

YouTube Link

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor 1

Tenor 2

Bass 1

Bass 2

Lectionary 7

Sunday, February 24

Bless the Lord, O My Soul

PDF

YouTube Russian

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Transfiguration

Sunday, March 3

Arise Shine

PDF MP3

Soprano 1

Soprano 2

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6

       

Lent 1

Sunday, March 10

       

Lent 2

Sunday, March 17

       

Lent 3

Sunday, March 24

       

Lent 4

Sunday, March 31

       
Faure_Sanctus_Choral