Anthems at Emanuel

March-April 2018

Choir Members - here are files for the fall. You can get Sunday Hymns HERE

Date
Anthem
PDF
Audio ALL PARTS
AUDIO Rehearsal Files

Lent 3

Sunday, March 4

How Lovely are the Messengers Mendelssohn PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Lent 4

Sunday, March 11

God So Loved the World Chilcott PDF

YouTube

(INCLUDES SHEET MUSIC)

All Parts

Soprano

Alto 1

Alto 2

Tenor

Bass

Lent 4

Sunday, March 11

Psalm 107 (Anglican Chant) PDF

YouTube

 

Lent 5

Sunday, March 18

Create in Me a Clean Heart Mueller PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 25

Hosanna to the Son of David Moe PDF

Good Recording

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, March 29

A New Commandment

PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, March 29

Ubi Caritas

PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto 1

Alto 2

Tenor 1

Tenor 2

Bass 1

Bass 2

Easter

Sunday, April 1

Christ the Lord is Risen Fetler

PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Easter

Sunday, April 1

This Joyful Eastertide Wyton

PDF

Decent Recording

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Easter 1

Sunday, April 8

O Sons and Daughters of the King Ferguson

v.4 - 9

PDF All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Easter 2

Sunday, April 15

Awake My Heart with Gladness PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Easter 3

Sunday, April 22

Psalm 23 Howells Requiem

Starts on Page 2

PDF

Good Recording

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass

Easter 3

Sunday, April 29

A Vinyard Grows PDF

All Parts

Soprano

Alto

Tenor

Bass